Soul Level Animal Communication® 101 Reviews

Student reviews

5 out of 5
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other users Write a course review
By Monica on May 1, 2020
Take the plunge. You won't regret it. Danielle, the class, and her wonderful teaching assistants open the door to new realms, self-discovery, and a new way of communicating with all Earth's creatures.
By Maria on April 24, 2020
This class is not just about understanding my animals and their behaviours, but learning to hear and communicate with animals here and in Heaven, from loved ones and strangers and most importantly, learn why they're in our lives and what they're teaching us. It's taught me so much about myself and has given me tools to improve my chronic pain! :o)
By Alicia on March 16, 2020
I am so glad I followed my intuition and signed up for this class! I learned so much not only about animals but about myself. Danielle’s down to earth teaching style was easy to understand and follow, and the content was so inspiring! I loved it every time I worked with a partner, and each of us presented information that could be verified. That was the most awesome feeling! Highly recommend!
By Kate on March 9, 2020
I had read about and watched animal communication videos, but nothing compares to actually having someone live. I don't know what I was expecting, a little dubious at what I could achieve but Danielle and her team get you right in there doing it immediately and I loved it. The staff are all so open, so connected, so supportive, and extremely inclusive. Could not recommend more highly.
By Joan on March 6, 2020
This class really opened up my world about animal communication. I was able to connect, receive validation, and build confidence. Having partners for homework was so helpful and wonderful. Connecting with the animals is such an incredible feeling, even animals that have transitioned (currently all my animals have transitioned). I look forward to continuing my journey.
By Christine on March 6, 2020
Danielle blends her style of teaching nicely through directing, discussing, and delegating. Her passion to share and teach what she loves is clearly demonstrated by continuously checking in with each student to ensure nobody falls behind. Her enthusiasm is contagious.
By Julie on January 7, 2020
Had a great time in this class. While our sessions were recorded, having the FB group and other students with whom to practice kept me engaged and moving along. We had a couple of live sessions with Danielle and our TAs and those were really helpful too. I am grateful for the community that Danielle builds up around all of us. I wholeheartedly recommend!
By Ashley on January 6, 2020
It's more than just learning animal communication! Danielle has so many great & helpful tips for us & has so much amazing information about the animals thru her experiences w them. Its helped me so much in so many ways by seeing a whole new way of looking at it all for myself & the animals. So glad I have had this opportunity of being one of her students!
By Kim Davis on January 6, 2020
This course is awesome! I had to step out of my comfort zone, but never felt overwhelmed. Danielle, the animals and my classmates always had my back. It is a great feeling to be surrounded by like minded people who are feeling the same doubts or insecurities, and everyone supports each other in such a meaningful way. I highly recommend the class!
By Jody Crotty on January 4, 2020
I can not say enough about how this course has changed my life. I was able to learn about myself (the real ME.), how to trust my intuition and connect with animals on a deeper level. I found joy in my fellow classmates, the TA's, Danielle too of course! Danielle taught me how to believe in my intuitive abilities!

« Back to course page.